2024 3rd International Conference on Advanced Manufacturing Technology and Manufacturing System (ICAMTMS 2024)

Prof. Xiao He from Tsinghua University was Invited as Technical Program Committee Chair of ICAMTMS 2023


Prof. Xiao He, Tsinghua University, China

He Xiao is a tenured professor, doctoral advisor, and deputy dean with Department of Automation, Tsinghua University. His research interests includes networked systems, fault diagnosis and fault-tolerant control systems. He has published more than 200 papers in journal or conferences, of which more than 90 papers have been retrieved by SCI and cited by web of science for about 3000 times. He has been in charge of 1 key project and 2 general projects of NSFC, participated in 2 major projects of NSFC. He was supported by excellent youth fund of NSFC in 2015. He is now a senior member of Chinese Association of Automation (CAA), senior member of IEEE, full member of sigma Xi Society, and member of editorial board of Control Engineering Practice. He is the secretary general of the Technical Committee for Fault Diagnosis and Safety for Technical Process of CAA, member of Standing Technical Committee for Process Control of CAA. He has won the GIAR award of Sigma Xi Society in 2010, been the finalist of Paul Frank best theoretical paper award in 2012. He won the first prize of scientific and technological progress of Jilin Province in 2018 and the first prize of Natural Science Award of CAA in 2015 and 2020. He won the excellent doctoral dissertation tutor award of CAA in 2018.

何潇,清华大学终身教授、博士生导师,清华大学自动化系副主任。研究方向为分布式系统、故障诊断与容错控制。在国内外期刊会议上发表论文200余篇,其中90余篇被SCI检索,Web of Science 被引约3000次。主持国家自然科学基金重点项目1项、面上项目2项,参与国家自然科学基金重大项目2项、国家自然科学基金重大国际合作项目各1项,2015年获得国家自然科学基金优秀青年基金资助。现任中国自动化学会高级会员、IEEE Senior Member、美国Sigma Xi荣誉研究会Full Member,并任Control Engineering Practice等多个国际期刊的编委。目前为中国自动化学会技术过程的故障诊断与安全性专业委员会秘书长、过程控制专委会常委。曾获2012年SAFEPROCESS国际会议的Frank最佳理论论文提名奖、2018年吉林省科技进步一等奖及2015年与2020年中国自动化学会自然科学奖一等奖。培养博士生获得2018年中国自动化学会优秀博士学位论文。